The Crazymomma Files

The GOOD, the BAD, and the UGLY

Exhausted… July 31, 2009

Filed under: General — Flickerchic @ 8:50 pm

I must say, I am quite exhausted. It has been a long two weeks. Between working on hundreds of pictures and then doing papers to help my mom out in her speech class, I haven’t been getting much sleep these days. Well, I can’t say that this is all that’s to blame. If you add a get together Saturday that last until the wee hours of the morning, unexpected drive to Killeen to drop off my niece, whom I love, but that trip was taxing and then we didn’t even get a nod of the head in thanks afterwards. Hosting friends for a few days. Now maybe it’s easier to understand why I’m exhausted. I just want to take a long, hot bath and wind down with my book. That sounds like a plan.

 

Leave a Reply

